SAP/Business byDesign

What is an ERP?

An ERP is a unique and global system coordinating all the activities of the company.
This information system alone, can manage all operations such as procurement and sales processes, human resources management as well as monetary flow.

ERP optimises the horizontal organisation of the company and reduces administrative operations. The company thus gains in efficiency, time and has a greater control of costs, allowing it to focus its financial and human resources on its main field of activity.

Videos

SAP Business by Design at BWI Group SAP Business By Design - Starter Packages SAP Business ByDesign Saas Made Simple ! SAP Business ByDesign -- CRM Starter Package

The Business ByDesign solution

Until now, ERPs were reserved for big structures. Their implementation was complex and costly making them inaccessible to small and medium-sized enterprises.


Since 2008, Sbp has been researching and studying available offers and their evolutions in Europe and the US. We have operationally tested available solutions. Our selection criteria was guided by aspects of practicality, security, ease to use. Functioning in SaaS mode and the search for costs in line with the resources of small and medium-sized enterprises were prerequisites in our selection.

From 2010, Sbp chose SAP Business ByDesign to support the development of its clients.

This choice is a solution that meets the specific needs of SMEs, while allowing them to use their scale of services previously accessible solely to large companies. With SAP Business ByDesign functioning in SaaS mode, there is no need to buy licences or even install applications. Companies simply subscribe and use the management system like a service; by selecting features useful to its activities.


Thus SAP Business ByDesign allows our clients to offer their companies cutting edge technology that will provide them with the best management tools required for their growth and development.

Know more about Business ByDesign

Sbp, partner of SAP

Our know-how in supporting our clients to implement ERPs has been recognised by SAP. Since September 2010, SBP was chosen by SAP to become SAP Business ByDesign partner. We can assist you in your reflection and in the implementation of Business ByDesign.

Our chartered accountant profession and our business knowledge allows us to effectively implement ERP on a daily basis. We offer you technical solutions adapted to your growth.

SAP/Business byDesign

Qu'est-ce qu'un ERP ?

Un ERP est un système unique et global qui coordonne l’ensemble des activités de l’entreprise. Ce système d’information permet, à lui seul, de gérer l'ensemble des processus de fonctionnement tels que les processus d’achats, de ventes, la gestion des ressources humaines ainsi que les flux financiers.

L’ERP optimise l'organisation transversale de l'entreprise et allège les opérations administratives. L’entreprise bénéficie ainsi d'un gain d’efficacité, de temps et d'une plus grande maîtrise des coûts lui permettant de concentrer ses ressources financières et humaines sur son cœur de métier.

Vidéos

SAP Business by Design chez BWI Group SAP Business By Design - Starter Packages ERP en Saas Pack de démarrage CRM

La solution Business ByDesign

Jusqu'à présent, les ERP étaient réservés aux grandes structures. Leur mise en œuvre était complexe et onéreuse les rendant inaccessibles aux petites et moyennes entreprises.


Depuis 2008, Sbp recherche et étudie les offres disponibles et leurs évolutions en Europe et aux États-Unis. Nous avons testé de manière opérationnelle les solutions disponibles. Nos critères de choix ont été guidés par des aspects de praticité, de sécurité, de simplicité d’utilisation. Le fonctionnement en mode SaaS et la recherche de coûts en adéquation avec les moyens des petites et moyennes entreprises ont constitué des pré-requis dans notre sélection.

Dès 2010, Sbp a choisi SAP Business ByDesign pour accompagner le développement de ses clients.

Ce choix est une solution qui répond aux besoins spécifiques des PME, tout en leur permettant d'utiliser à leur échelle des services jusqu’alors accessibles uniquement aux grandes entreprises. SAP Business ByDesign fonctionnant en mode SaaS, il n'est plus nécessaire d'acheter de licences ni même d'installer d’applications. L'entreprise souscrit simplement un abonnement et utilise le système de gestion comme une commodité en choisissant les fonctionnalités utiles à ses activités.


Ainsi SAP Business ByDesign permet à nos clients de doter leur entreprise d'une technologie de pointe qui leurs fournira les meilleurs outils de gestion, nécessaires au pilotage de leur croissance et de leur développement.

En savoir plus sur Business ByDesign

Sbp, partenaire de SAP

Notre savoir-faire dans l’accompagnement de nos clients pour la mise en œuvre des ERP a été reconnu par SAP. Depuis septembre 2010, SBP a été choisi par SAP pour devenir partenaire SAP Business ByDesign. Nous pouvons vous accompagner dans votre réflexion et dans la mise en œuvre de Business ByDesign.

Notre métier d’expert-comptable et notre connaissance des entreprises nous permettent de maintenir un fonctionnement optimal de l’ERP au quotidien. Nous vous proposons des solutions techniques adaptées à votre croissance.